Wellington Dojo (Hombu)

James Salter, Kancho, 7th dan

email: 
kancho@jiujitsu.org.nz
address: Daltons Gym 10 Railway Ave, Maidstone, Upper Hutt Wellington 

New Plymouth Dojo

Daryl Hayman, Sensei, 3rd Dan

Shane Hurliman, Sensei, 2nd Dan

Gareth Hill, Sempai, 1st Dan

Matt Harris Sempai, 1st Dan

Adam Eagar Sempai, 1st Dan

mobile: 027 477 3434 or 027 911 4334
email: daryl@jiujitsu.org.nz
address: 1a Rogan Street, Racecourse Grandstand, Mezzanine Floor, New Plymouth in google maps

Christchurch Dojo

Al Thompson, Shihan, 6th Dan

Joy Thompson, Sensei, 5th dan

Paul Gilmore, Sensei, 3rd Dan

Scott Collins, Sempai, 1st Dan

phone: 03 322 9951
mobile: 027 224 4102
email: shihan@jiujitsu.org.nz
address: 23 Nicholls Rd, Halswell in google maps

Auckland Dojo

Brad Fougere, Sensei, 3rd Dan

Nico Stenfert-Kroese, Sempai, 1st Dan

Steven Gilliland, Sempai, 1st Dan

phone: 021 701 661
email: 
brad@jiujitsu.org.nz
address: Butlers Field Pavillion, Kings School, 258 Remuera Rd Auckland

Motueka Dojo

Paul Baracat, Joshu, 

phone: 027 2743657 or 035266132
email:  paul.baracat@jiujitsu.org.nz
address: Motueka Recreation Centre, Old Warf Road in google maps

Mount Maunganui Dojo 

Gabriel Lewis, Joshu,
Phone 0210461847 
address: 3/22 MacDonald St Mt Maunganui 3116

Melbourne Dojo

Mark Reid, Joshu,

phone: 0450 862 727
email: mark@jiujitsu.org.nz
address: Caulfield Recreation Center Caulfield South 3162 Melbourne Vic 

Promote our website on Facebook:

or join our group on Facebook